Envelope Twelve from my Midori B6 Bee Side Spiralbound Envelope Notebook #zentangle #midori


It’s been fun, but this is the last envelope in the series…at least until I start on my next Honeybee notebook!

Envelope One

Envelope Two

Envelope Three 

Envelope Four 

Envelope Five 

Envelope Seven

Envelope Eight

Envelope Nine

Envelope Ten

Envelope Eleven

And if the notebook intrigues you, see my  Review of the Midori B6 Bee Side Spiralbound Envelope Notebook.

Published by Life Imitates Doodles Art, Reviews & Tutorials

Artist Ambassador for Zebra Pens. I'm a self-taught artist who dances about with all sorts of artistic mediums. My main loves are Watercolor, Zentangle and Ballpoint pen. The subjects of my work are many and varied and change at whim. I'm a little bit crazy, but doesn't that come with being an artist? At my Life Imitates Doodles Blog, I post a list of resource links for Tangles, Tutorials and Giveaways two times a week. I also write reviews, hold giveaways and share my art work.

One thought on “Envelope Twelve from my Midori B6 Bee Side Spiralbound Envelope Notebook #zentangle #midori

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.