I’m No Longer Posting to this Blog


I apologize to those who have been following me faithfully at this blog, but I’m going to stop posting here.  I hope you will jump ship and join me every day at my other Life Imitates Doodles blog.

For several years now, I’ve been posting exactly the same thing to both blogs. I did this because many people were having problems reading the other blog. With the advancements of technology, and reading the numbers on this blog, I don’t think that is the case anymore.  It takes time to keep this blog going, and I think the time would be better spent elsewhere.

I regret any inconvenience this might cause.

 

Leave a Reply

