Ooh! Ooh! I Got Fabulous Mail from Sakura of America @SakuraOfAmerica #PigmaMicron #Koi


I just received a package of goodies from Sakura of America.

Now my first reaction when I get one of these packages is to think, “MINE! All Mine!”

That’s a bad thing for the soul, so I always give something away.  I’ve wanted to do an international giveaway for a while now, and so I’m going to give away two of the items from this haul.

Haven’t decided which two yet, though.  I’ll be doing reviews on the rest of it.

Be sure to check back at my blog in a week or so.

One comment

  1. K.O. · February 22, 2016

    That is very generous of you! Hope I get to win, how do I enter? I appreciate your blog and the information it provides. Thanks so much.

Leave a Reply

