I Love it, I Love it Not #Watercolor #Arches #CallaLilieshttps://lifeimitatesdoodles.wordpress.com/wp-admin/post-new.php


Another in the series of paintings that don’t quite work for me.

I was aiming for an idealized painting.  I have trouble achieving that, because I always take that one step too far with the detail and then end having to match the rest of the painting. Even so, I resisted fussing as much as I usually do.  I still can’t decide if I should go back and add to it, or just try it again.

 

Leave a Reply

