Monday Links to Tangles, Tutorials and Giveaways #zentangle #Giveaways #ArtJournal


My husband and I have decided to start doing some heavy house remodeling, and I’m thinking about volunteering to teach crafts at my mother’s Assisted Living home.  Between the two, it’s going to use up time I normally use searching for link lists.  So, for a while at least, I’m going to cut down the number of days that I post my links.  


For now, I’m going to post my link list on Monday, Wednesday and Saturday.  Hopefully, I’ll be able to go back to a daily within a couple of months.


Zentangle

Weekly Zentangle Challenge 200 (with giveaway!)

Art Journaling Prompts & Inspiration

How to Create More Often

Tutorials

Cracked Glass Bobbles

Tooled Aluminum Fish

Violet Window Box

Giveaways

Daycraft Giveaway-win a Karen Mok Official signed MyTravel notebook (Facebook)

DoCraft giveaway-chance to win crafting goodies (Facebook)

Review: Nock Co DotDash Pocket Notebook (and Giveaway)

KAWECO FOUNTAIN PEN GIVEAWAY #2

 

One comment

  1. jeff. · January 12, 2015

    Even at just three days a week, your efforts are most appreciated. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

