Wednesday Links to Tangles, Tutorials and Giveaways #zentangle #Giveaways #ArtJournal


I think my internet woes have been fixed, and starting tomorrow my daily list should be running as usual.  In looking over my sources, I discovered-WOW!- so many Zentangle related posts that I thought, for today, I would have a list of Zentangle only links.

I recommend checking out the last two Weekly Roundups at Tangle Harmony to catch any zentangle-related posts I may have missed here.

Zentangle

Weekly Challenge #189: UMT “Yuma”

joey’s weekly tangle challenge #29

joey’s weekly tangle challenge #30

How to draw tanglepattern Opus

How to draw tanglepattern Braids

How to draw tanglepattern Stazzle

Tangle Patterns: How to draw ROXI

Tangle Patterns: TanglePatterns String 126

Tangle Patterns: How to draw TAMI

Tangle Patterns: How to draw ONION DROPS

WEEKLY ALPHABET PATTERN SERIES-Letter D

MANDALA OUTLINE 1

Zentangle pattern -TOFUBE

Zentangle pattern -WANDW

Zentangle pattern -ZNZU

New Pattern – Loop de Loop

Tips for Tangling Meringue

STEPS pattern

Tangle Patterns Railwayz, Geerandola, Pin-Wheel & Drakon

Leave a Reply

