No Matter How Tall the Tree #Fabriano #Tiziano #Fude-Makase


Line work done with a Pilot Fude-Makase Color Brush Pen, Sepia color on aqua colored Fabriano Tiziano paper.

The saying came to my head–I was thinking I didn’t get the values quite right to imply distance between the trees, but I didn’t want to make things darker, so I left it as it.  That lead to me thinking about tall trees.

I think there may be a traditional saying the starts the same way.  Something about leaves falling to the ground.

 

One comment

  1. http://ctslife.com/ · October 7, 2014

    Hi there everyone, it’s my first pay a quick visit at
    this web site, and article is actually fruitful for me, keep up
    posting these articles or reviews.

Leave a Reply

