Another online drawing program #NewHive #DrawingBoard


Recently, a friend, Ale, told me about another online drawing program at NewHive.

 

Drawing Board is pretty rudimentary–no levels, no image upload and no erase (unless you want to clear and start over at the beginning).  Just some brushes and colors.

 

Still, it’s fun.  I like the squares brush, and think the program is worth a try just for that.  While I won’t be switching away from Scribbler Too, I’ll keep my eye on this one and see if gets any improvements.

 

 

Leave a Reply

