Saturday Links to Tangles, Tutorials and Giveaways #zentangle #Giveaways #ArtJournal


Zentangle

Weekly Zentangle Roundup #171

Tangle Patterns: Tangle Refresher #76

Tangle pattern Whirl – scroll down for pattern

Scribbler Too Images

Idea Bookmarks blog

Art Journaling Prompts & Inspiration

50 Art Journal Prompts

Art Journal Journeys

Tutorials

1700’s Building Texture 

Butterflies using Watercolors

blue skies and birch tree in watercolor -video

Fast and Dramatic Backgrounds

Giveaways

Watercolor for Card Makers Online Card Class Giveaway

SILHOUETTE GIVEAWAY |NATIONAL SCRAPBOOK WEEKEND

Giveaway of a Daycraft Whale Animal Pals Notebook

Daily Marker Giveaway: Simon Says Stamp MAYcard kit-Ends tomorrow

Miscellaneous

One comment

  1. Jakki Keens Garlans · May 4, 2014

    I just want to thank you so very much for compiling these links for us – each and every day! I began to subscribe for your zentangle links but now I find so much help in your other links! I’ve just started to use my water colour pencils more frequently, but having never had instruction in any use of colour – pencils, watercolours, etc, etc – I’ve not been too thrilled by the results. You’ve linked me to some amazing YouTube videos and I am beyond excited (proud even!) with the improvement I’ve seen in the pieces I’ve made. I am not sure I’ll ever produce a “picture” but the feeling that I can enhance my zentangles and ZIAs with a degree of competence is, as they say, priceless! So, again, thank you! Rest assured that, although this is only one “thank you” I do, truly, appreciate and thank you every day!
    Very gratefully yours, Jakki

Leave a Reply

