I’ve hit 300,000 Pageviews Giveaway. From ME!!!!


I am having a giveaway!!!! I noticed a while back that I had almost reached 300,000 page views.  That isn’t accurate. I was blogging a while before Blogger added their Stats feature, but still! It’s a nice, ginourmous round number and I think it deserves a giveaway. So I’m having one.

I’m giving away the contents of this photo (towel not included). What is included is a right little hodge-podge of stuff:

    • Micron  Pigma Pen, .03 nib.
    • Faber-Castell Pitt Artist Pen, fine nib.
    • white Pentel Sunburst gel pens.
    • Sharpie fine-point pens in Turquoise, Clover, Watermelon, and Hot Pink.
    • 8.25×5.5 in (21×14 cm) 128 pg Hand*book Journal.
    • 3×5 in (7.5×12 cm) 48 page Rhodia Graph notebook.
    • Benjamin Barrios Moleskine 10.9 x 8.4 in (28×21 cm) 80 pg squared notebook.
    • Grab bag (15) of Viva Las Vegas unmounted rubber stamps.

    RULES:  Leave a comment here or on the contest post at my Life Imitates Doodles Blogger blog.  The winner will have 48 hours to contact me with mailing information and if he/she doesn’t, a new winner will be chosen.

    Oh, and if you let me know that you posted a link back to this post (twitter, facebook, flicker–post a link anywhere, I don’t care–just get the word out there) and you’ll get a second entry!

    Winner will be chosen on October 1, 2011.

46 comments

  1. sherri · September 21, 2011

    what an awesome giveaway! so many of them i see out there might have an item or two that peaks my interest…but yours! i love everything in it!! woot!

    when if first started drawing i found your blog… you have helped me develop and learn and become more creative over the past year… thank you for that!!

  2. sherri · September 21, 2011

    oh, and i posted your giveaway on twitter and facebook!

  3. Laura · September 21, 2011

    WOO!! i’ve been eyeing up those coloured sharpies!! congrats on the 300K!! (i’m pretty close to 200K myself!)

  4. Pat Upton · September 21, 2011

    That is an amazingly large number of page views! Congrats! I love your blog and have followed you for some time. The zentangles are great and the other links and reviews are icing on the cake! Keep it going, girl!

  5. Julie (O-kami) · September 21, 2011

    Wow!! great giveaway – count me in please!

  6. Julie (O-kami) · September 21, 2011

    Tweeted here

  7. John M. · September 21, 2011

    I’m in! Very nice giveaway!

  8. millicent · September 21, 2011

    Congrats! What an awesome assortment to celebrate – thanks for the contest!

  9. millicent · September 21, 2011

    And I posted it on FB!

  10. Aisazia · September 21, 2011

    Whoot, thanks for the great giveaway! Lots of cool stuff! 😀 I’ve tweeted this. https://twitter.com/#!/aisazia/status/116565885824675840

  11. Diane Buck · September 21, 2011

    This is some really great stuff! Can’t wait til Oct 1!

  12. John M. · September 21, 2011

    Retweeted!

  13. Cambos Girl (@CambosLatina) · September 21, 2011

    Your blog is great! Lots of information and avenues to expanding one’s learning. The items in your giveaway are awesome too. Congrats on your 300,000 + page views =D I will post this link on my twitter page

  14. Gsdm · September 21, 2011

    Waouww ! This seems to be a great giveaway. I hope I will win.

  15. Shangching Huitzacua (@bakanekosan) · September 21, 2011

    Thank you for the giveaway!

  16. Cindy B · September 21, 2011

    Thanks for the giveaway! I check your blog everyday first!

  17. Jackie Flaherty · September 22, 2011

    Love this giveaway! Thanks for the opportunity!

  18. Linda · September 22, 2011

    Congratulations on your 300,000 page views. I can understand why – you have a great blog. This giveaway is very generous of you. Thank you for the opportunity. Linda E.

  19. Leslie C · September 22, 2011

    Thanks for the chance to win!

  20. Kristin M · September 22, 2011

    Congratulations on reaching such great numbers! Thanks for letting us share in the celebration.

  21. Azizah A. (@GourmetPens) · September 22, 2011

    Whoa! This is a droolsome giveaway! Congrats and thank you!

  22. Azizah A. (@GourmetPens) · September 22, 2011

    And I tweeted your giveaway 🙂

  23. carirabz · September 22, 2011

    Conrats on your 300000 page views! And thanks for your wonderful blog. I visit nearly every day. Cari

  24. sara · September 22, 2011

    Congratulations on reaching such an impressive milestone! Thank you for the chance!

  25. sara · September 22, 2011

    I’ve tweeted about this generous giveaway https://twitter.com/#!/DIYSara/status/116857112612712448

  26. Tricia · September 22, 2011

    Congrats on approaching 300,000 hits. Thanks for the contest entry.

  27. Pingback: I’m not even sure what this is or where it came from,lol « lifeimitatesdoodles
  28. Marie Bunch · September 22, 2011

    Congratulations on your 300,000 hits. I do enjoy your site and try to check in daily for something
    new. Your giveaway is a Treat rather than a Trick and I could enjoy all the items. Marie

  29. Darlene Propp · September 23, 2011

    Way to go! And I hope I win!

  30. ledenzer · September 23, 2011

    I am not surprised that you have been seen by so many hits. You are a generous artist full of wonderful informational materials that you share freely. I am sure you spend hours introducing us all to each other as you share from us and teach us more each and every day. You are appreciated in more ways than can be acknowledged. Thank you Sandra. I am happy to be part of your world.

  31. Char-D · September 23, 2011

    Congrats on hitting this milestone, and thanks for the chance to win these fab goodies.

  32. Ros · September 23, 2011

    A more than awesome achievement richly deserved by a very unique person. My congratulations to you.

  33. Pingback: Don’t forget to enter my giveaway! « lifeimitatesdoodles
  34. JudiFoster (@Judifosterart) · September 23, 2011

    Of course I am gonna enter – love your doodles, links, bleedthrough stuff……and I am gonna RETWEET, too! Thanks for all you share!

    Judi Foster

  35. chamudah · September 23, 2011

    I was just introduced to your blog and I know I’ll spend the afternoon exploring it. I’m so new to this, and longing for more art supplies and inspiration. I’d love to win the giveaway you are being so generous with ❤ – shamelessly begging by saying that you'd be introducing a newbie to a lifetime of art?? Oh, and her offspring too!! LOL. Thank you for sharing your art and knowledge.

  36. Christianne · September 24, 2011

    Amazing – I’ve been reading your resourceful blog since last March when my friend Opal introduced me to Zentangle – it’s been invaluable! Thank you!

  37. Carmen · September 24, 2011

    Love your blog! Thanks! By the way, October 1st is my birthday- winning this would be an awesome gift!

  38. Carmen · September 24, 2011

    I posted this on facebook!

  39. simplytrece · September 24, 2011

    I RT’d your tweet today (9/24/11 – simplytrece)!

  40. simplytrece · September 24, 2011

    I am commenting here that I would LOVE to win the giveaway!!

  41. Janice Hines · September 25, 2011

    I posted on facebook!

  42. Karen Borusiewicz · September 25, 2011

    Count me in! Winning this wold be the icing on the cake – as you give me cake with ever post! Love the way my zentangle patterns are growing because of you!!

  43. Sara · September 26, 2011

    Im in I tweeted it here: http://twitter.com/#!/ultimateteapot xx

  44. Norma Burnell · September 26, 2011

    brilliant – great idea – LOVE your work too!!!

  45. Pingback: The Winner of the ‘I’ve hit 300,000 Pageviews Giveaway’ is Janice Hines « lifeimitatesdoodles

Leave a Reply

